Aller au contenu principal
Accueil \ Content \ Northern Region Representation

Flash info

Nos valeurs: Équité - Engagement - Sens de la responsabilité - Esprit d’équipe - Professionnalisme - Proactivité.

Northern Region Representation

The Northern Region has four ( 04) urban communes such as Ouahigouya, Yako, Gourcy and Titao, rural communes, 27 b> : normal "> 889 b> villages and 34 b> sectors, Ouahigouya is the regional capital.In terms of area, the provinces of Yatenga and Passoré are the largest. span> p>

o: p> span> The Regional Consular Assembly ( ACR) is composed of eight (08) elected representatives and two (02) regional delegates. Strong> strong> p>

The CAB Board is composed as follows: span> strong> p>

- Chairman: Mr. Mahamadi OUEDRAOGO & nbsp; span> p>

- Vice-President: Mrs BOLY / DIALLO Fatimata & nbsp; & nbsp; span> p>

- Secretary: Mr. Ilassa OUEDRAOGO span>

o: p> span> p>